Executive Members

Like a bridge, the NESTA executive provides NETs with structure, support, and a gateway to a number of professional and social activities. The executive is made up entirely of volunteers, yet they take the lead in striving to improve the NET scheme in conjunction with input from NETs. 


Chairperson: chairperson@nesta.hk
Secretary: secretary@nesta.hk
Treasurer: treasurer@nesta.hk
Primary Liaison Officer: pliaison@nesta.hk


Secondary Liaison Officer: sliaison@nesta.hk
Professional Development: pd@nesta.hk
Benefits & Welfare: bw@nesta.hk
General Inquiries: info@nesta.hk


LeVar Harris


Murray McLauchan


Michael Liu

Social Coordinator

Laena Kostianos

Communications Officer

Michael Agopsowicz

Secondary Officer

Lea Tan

Primary Officer


Positions Available

Members are encouraged to run for executive board positions. Be a part of the team and make a difference.